Home | Contact | Random | RSS

Cute and motivational drawings to brighten your day! My name is Jacqueline, and I started Chibird in 2010 to share my comics and characters with the world. I hope they can make your day a little brighter. Thank you for visiting! <3

Instagram - Facebook - Webtoon - Patreon
[Please do NOT copy, remove the watermark, or translate any of my drawings. Thank you.]

Please leave a message on my little visitor's message board! I'd love to hear from you~

Powered by Tumblr
Don’t look back on doors that have closed for good when there are always new ones opening!

Don’t look back on doors that have closed for good when there are always new ones opening!

  1. littlevnavy reblogged this from chibird
  2. currybird reblogged this from dreaming-dietian-blog
  3. maispaceuser reblogged this from elildor
  4. phloppysnook reblogged this from elildor
  5. chibird posted this
Currently on break! Please leave your message on my formspring for when I return in two weeks. Thank you as always~